review

Feedbacks from our clients

-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%

Bought for allotment that needed bringing back into cultivation. Heavy soil and mix of grass/soil. Took little time to assemble and easy to transport for one person. Easy to use and good depth of cultivation. Coped well with heavy soil, broke up some bits for a work just to get started. Decent width good for standard plots with beds too. good value and perfect for new allotment.

Review By a PollyPBeds/ (POSTED ON 05/05/2021)

Racing 139PTIL63-C Petrol  Tiller - 36cm Working Width
Racing 139PTIL63-C Petrol Tiller - 36cm Working Width

Took delivery a couple of weeks ago finally got round to unpacking and using; one of the spring circlips had detached during delivery pretty straightforward to replace no other problems. I had not realised machine would be delivered with oil; a nice surprise though had prepared plan B. There is no comparison doubt this machine beats my electric scarifier hands down; effortless and no dragging cable I was able to finish the task in a fraction of the time. The level control works very well easily lowering and raising the deck, no issues for the engine and very light to push. All in all I am really pleased with the machine. The order with MowDirect went very well and delivery was prompt .

Review By a Kevin/ (POSTED ON 03/05/2021)

Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier
Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier

The best attachement ever along with the Mountfield tractor. Cutting a huge area of grass.

Review By a william cleland/ (POSTED ON 03/05/2021)

Mulching Kit - for Mountfield 1530 Lawn Tractors
Mulching Kit - for Mountfield 1530 Lawn Tractors

Removed mower from box and left hand drive wheel fell off discovered no nut so raided old mower for a nut. First use of mower hub cap fell off. Now used mower seems to be good but time will tell. Mountfield need to sort quality control out

Review By a S.Harris/ (POSTED ON 03/05/2021)

Mountfield SP53 Elite Self Propelled Lawnmower
Mountfield SP53 Elite Self Propelled Lawnmower

Having just taken on an allotment I wanted a rotavator to go over the soil to give me a more level plot and dig deep before membrane was put down. This rotavator has certainly hit the mark, easy to use and starts well.

Review By a LTrussell/ (POSTED ON 01/05/2021)

Racing 139PTIL63-C Petrol  Tiller - 36cm Working Width
Racing 139PTIL63-C Petrol Tiller - 36cm Working Width

We have an acre garden of which over half is grass. This mower is useful in those areas where the ride-on cannot go. Easy to assemble after some difficulty starting first time started easily after that. Cuts and collects grass well. NO free oil included as promised but I have a supply for other mowers. Can really reccomend

Review By a A Strassen/ (POSTED ON 29/04/2021)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

Having previously used an electric scarifier which required a labour intensive hoovering action I was amazed by the Feider FST212. It powered through the job removing thatch and moss with ease. This machine will save me days compared to my previous electric scarifier. A fabulous addition to my garden equipment and well worth the extra cost. Build quality looks really good too. Highly recommend!

Review By a Jim/ (POSTED ON 28/04/2021)

Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier
Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier

Good product and very effective for scarifying various poor lawn conditions full of moss & thatch.

Review By a joe/ (POSTED ON 28/04/2021)

Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier
Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier

Bought for my own lawn. Excellent online service, purchase was easy and delivery very quick. Product is so efficient, didn't take long to go over the lawn at all. Operating was easy and the machine felt sturdy and well built. 100% recommend

Review By a Dennis Rodgers / (POSTED ON 25/04/2021)

Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier
Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier

This does the job very well and is very easy to start- it starts on the first pull.

Review By a Roy Cleaver/ (POSTED ON 25/04/2021)

EINHELL GC-SC 4240 P Petrol Lawn Scarifier
EINHELL GC-SC 4240 P Petrol Lawn Scarifier

1-10 of 2153

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 216

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland