review

Feedbacks from our clients

-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%

Excellent Value, A study well made generator - feels like it will handle some knocks and heavy duty usage. It is heavy, but they large wheels and metal handles makes this an easy machine to move around.

Review By a Harry Grainger / (POSTED ON 14/01/2021)

Energizer® EZG3000UK Petrol Frame Generator
Energizer® EZG3000UK Petrol Frame Generator

Excellent machine, can handle heavy duty use. Feels very robust and generally very happy with the machine

Review By a Ollie Flanegan / (POSTED ON 13/01/2021)

Feider FBT400 Heavy-Duty Petrol Chipper-Shredder
Feider FBT400 Heavy-Duty Petrol Chipper-Shredder

Use this for my allotment and my gardening business and has never let me down. When I purchase it I had never heard of this make but would definitely recommend this machine.

Review By a Ron hunter/ (POSTED ON 20/12/2020)

MTD T245 Front-Tine Tiller
MTD T245 Front-Tine Tiller

This is a great mower easy to put together started on second pull. Even with a wet lawn it effortlessly cut the grass. Great customer service too.

Review By a Andrew Kniveton/ (POSTED ON 18/12/2020)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

Replaced my old mower for a large slopped garden. Seems to cut pretty well so far. Petrol was looking from the cap, so I replaced with a more robust one, otherwise happy

Review By a Paul Warner/ (POSTED ON 29/11/2020)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower
Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower

I really like this mower, easy to operate and self driving feature is great. Not very heavy for lady either Would highly recommend.

Review By a MS/ (POSTED ON 13/11/2020)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

Normally I tend to buy much more expensive machines but this one has proved to be brilliant on my quite large lawn. I have hired new top quality machines and they haven’t out performed this machine and not so easy to use....very pleasantly surprised! Worth the money, would buy again.

Review By a Philip Tout/ (POSTED ON 31/10/2020)

Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier
Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier

This is my second Tanaka blower (1st one was stolen :-( sadly). It performs very well, even with wetter leaves it will blow them away - we have thin pine needles which are hopeless with a brush - this makes short work of them. The 'hoover' aspect is also simple to use, though getting the bag emptied whilst wearing it is a challenge. My only criticisms would be the plastic tubing can be difficult to turn through 90 degrees for assembly, which makes changing between leaf blowing and sucking more difficult at times. Also the engine can (unsurprisingly) get hot, and I managed to burn a hole in my trousers without noticing - make sure you keep it away from your body! All in a quality product - would highly recommend.

Review By a Andy Jamieson/ (POSTED ON 29/10/2020)

Tanaka THB-260PF Commercial-Grade Handheld Petrol Blower-Vac - OBSOLETE
Tanaka THB-260PF Commercial-Grade Handheld Petrol Blower-Vac - OBSOLETE

Packed with cool features, highly recommend. Quite expensive... but you pay for what you get!

Review By a Yan Polard/ (POSTED ON 23/10/2020)

Energizer EZG2000i Generator - Petrol powered - Inverter
Energizer EZG2000i Generator - Petrol powered - Inverter

Easy to assemble, fired up on first pull. Always starts first time. Large wheels work well over most terrain. Only disappointed is that the lowest cutting height is 25mm which is quite alot longer than my previous mower, so if you like a nice short cut, this is not the mower for you

Review By a Andy/ (POSTED ON 19/10/2020)

Einhell GC-PM 56 S HW Self Propelled Lawnmower
Einhell GC-PM 56 S HW Self Propelled Lawnmower

1-10 of 2117

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 212

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland