review

Feedbacks from our clients

-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%

Normally I tend to buy much more expensive machines but this one has proved to be brilliant on my quite large lawn. I have hired new top quality machines and they haven’t out performed this machine and not so easy to use....very pleasantly surprised! Worth the money, would buy again.

Review By a Philip Tout/ (POSTED ON 31/10/2020)

Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier
Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier

This is my second Tanaka blower (1st one was stolen :-( sadly). It performs very well, even with wetter leaves it will blow them away - we have thin pine needles which are hopeless with a brush - this makes short work of them. The 'hoover' aspect is also simple to use, though getting the bag emptied whilst wearing it is a challenge. My only criticisms would be the plastic tubing can be difficult to turn through 90 degrees for assembly, which makes changing between leaf blowing and sucking more difficult at times. Also the engine can (unsurprisingly) get hot, and I managed to burn a hole in my trousers without noticing - make sure you keep it away from your body! All in a quality product - would highly recommend.

Review By a Andy Jamieson/ (POSTED ON 29/10/2020)

Tanaka THB-260PF Commercial-Grade Handheld Petrol Blower-Vac - OBSOLETE
Tanaka THB-260PF Commercial-Grade Handheld Petrol Blower-Vac - OBSOLETE

Packed with cool features, highly recommend. Quite expensive... but you pay for what you get!

Review By a Yan Polard/ (POSTED ON 23/10/2020)

Energizer EZG2000i Generator - Petrol powered - Inverter
Energizer EZG2000i Generator - Petrol powered - Inverter

Easy to assemble, fired up on first pull. Always starts first time. Large wheels work well over most terrain. Only disappointed is that the lowest cutting height is 25mm which is quite alot longer than my previous mower, so if you like a nice short cut, this is not the mower for you

Review By a Andy/ (POSTED ON 19/10/2020)

Einhell GC-PM 56 S HW Self Propelled Lawnmower
Einhell GC-PM 56 S HW Self Propelled Lawnmower

Faultless as far as I'm concerned. The machine arrived the day after it was ordered. It was easy to assemble - most of which has been done for you. The suppliers gave a wonderful service and even supplied the oil with the machine at no extra charge.

Review By a Rev.Elwyn J.John/ (POSTED ON 16/10/2020)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

Easy to use, and seems well built only issue is a small hole in grass collection box about an inch across

Review By a Chris Roberts / (POSTED ON 30/09/2020)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

Great mower easy assembly, having the oil in the pack was a nice touch. Just added the petrol and it started first time. Looks very smart too.

Review By a Pat Jackson / (POSTED ON 30/09/2020)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

The lawnmower was just what my son wanted he put it together in no time the only snag was getting the oil in as he was unable to pour straight from container so he improvised so make sure you have a funnel. We bought the showroom model as they were out of stock online Chipperfields made a promise but did not fulfil that. But my son is thrilled with his gift and very pleased with his lawn

Review By a Eileen Bowles/ (POSTED ON 28/09/2020)

Mountfield SP45 Lawnmower - Silver Edition - 45cm Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower
Mountfield SP45 Lawnmower - Silver Edition - 45cm Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

Good value for money and delivery within timescale promised. So very pleased so far.

Review By a Peter/ (POSTED ON 28/09/2020)

Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier
Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier

We have roughly one third of an acre split across 3 lawns. Machine is a perfect size. ASSEMBLY This is the only area in which the 62PR falls below 5 stars. I would add my voice to those of other reviewers. In practice, the assembly is simple but the instructions / photos require the vision of a 20 year old (not my 50-something long sighted vision) and are not in line with the instructions you would expect for an item of this cost and quality. A very small investment to fix this would be a good move. Someone could spend 10 minutes creating an assembly video. It is not clear in the instructions that you can EITHER have the diverter OR the grass box attached although soon becomes clear when you try! Similar to others, the battery connection requires lifting the body (removing the gear and height control knobs). OPERATION Blade engage lever requires a little more strength than expected, steering is a little vague (I'm going to investigate the linkages to see if this can be adjusted) and gear position lever is similarly a little vague. But for the money, the machine gets 5 stars in most respects. Great cut, good power, starts and runs smoothly and enjoyable to operate. Its compact size is a major benefit. My neighbours have ridiculous tractors which lack finesse and take up a lot of storage space. A reverse cut option would be nice for those awkward corners but for the money, fantastic overall. CONCLUSION Very glad I bought this and look forward to years of reliable, enjoyable mowing.

Review By a Simon/ (POSTED ON 21/09/2020)

Racing 62PR Ride-On Garden Lawn Mower
Racing 62PR Ride-On Garden Lawn Mower

11-20 of 2121

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland