review

Feedbacks from our clients

-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%

Having had an horrendous experience with another well known make and fighting for a refund for three months I decided to go on line to purchase a replacement. Purchased the HP45 that was delivered within three days. Read a few reviews and decided to try and put it together, despite the concerns of other reviews. Absolutely no problems with putting it together and the grass box was a little stiff at first but slotted into place with a bit of lubrication. Would recommend it to anyone. Happy mowing!!

Review By a Dave of Kineton/ (POSTED ON 07/02/2020)

Mountfield HP45 Hand Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Mountfield HP45 Hand Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

Really good product

Review By a Ari/ (POSTED ON 04/02/2020)

Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier
Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier

Great for the money, and copes with my 3rd of an acre very well.

Review By a T GEOGHEGAN/ (POSTED ON 03/02/2020)

Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier
Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier

I am so please we purchased this machine It makes cutting the grass so easy now we are a little older. It leaves a good finish and picks all the clippings up without any trouble Its very easy to start and use.

Review By a Jenny Thorn/ (POSTED ON 03/02/2020)

Racing 62PR Ride-On Garden Lawn Mower
Racing 62PR Ride-On Garden Lawn Mower

That's what I wanted !

Review By a Ari/ (POSTED ON 01/02/2020)

Racing 62PR Ride-On Garden Lawn Mower
Racing 62PR Ride-On Garden Lawn Mower

I do part time gardens. Broke my honda issy. Bought this as a get-me-out-of- trouble. What a great mower. I have cut acres with this. Easy to start. It's in its second season and a slight puff of smoke on startup. A tad heavy and could do with a lower cut, but a great mower

Review By a David .Mcguinness/ (POSTED ON 03/08/2019)

Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower
Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

It started first pull, was easy to assemble (it's only the handle bar to put on) it took me 10 mins. It came with oil it takes the whole 600 ml. The mower runs well. Parts are available on-line from France from swap-Europe.com. Good-Price

Review By a A Killick/ (POSTED ON 15/07/2019)

Racing 5070T 4-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Lawnmower
Racing 5070T 4-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Lawnmower

It's a good product for the price. However, don't think you are getting a well-engineered bit of kit. I have used mine for about 20 hours at the allotment. The line bump feed has failed - just ordered a new bump feed unit. Then the lever for the choke for cold starting has broken. Might not bother to get it repaired, depends on price. At least they have a reasonable local repair agent. I wouldn't purchase again, I would spend more money on a better quality (I hope) machine.

Review By a Alan Huckerby/ (POSTED ON 24/05/2018)

Einhell GC-PT 2538 IAS Petrol Grass Trimmer
Einhell GC-PT 2538 IAS Petrol Grass Trimmer

Quick service, easy to put together and light to use. I'm very happy with it.

Review By a Eddie/ (POSTED ON 23/05/2017)

Einhell GC-PT 2538 IAS Petrol Grass Trimmer
Einhell GC-PT 2538 IAS Petrol Grass Trimmer

I have used the product once for for about 45 mins. Easy to start once I got the hang of it. Comes with a handy canister for mixing and dispensing the oil and petrol. Powerful and cuts well. The nylon broke a couple of times. It is a bit fiddly to pull out a new stretch at first but easy enough once you know how. I used it without the strap so I could get the angles I need. I'm 10 stone and managed well enough but then I don't mind a bit of muscle burn :-) Quite noisy so I will use ear plugs next time. Could do with a hanging strap or something to hang up the strimmer in the shed. I improvised with a bungee strap. I prefer my old electric Flymo for easier handling and longer lasting nylon, but I don't miss the rigmarole of the electric cable.

Review By a Alan/ (POSTED ON 10/05/2015)

Einhell GC-PT 2538 IAS Petrol Grass Trimmer
Einhell GC-PT 2538 IAS Petrol Grass Trimmer

2111-2120 of 2121

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland