review

Feedbacks from our clients

-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%

Does what it says on the tin! Prompt delivery, easy to use good machines for the money

Review By a Lee/ (POSTED ON 27/07/2020)

Mountfield T30M Lawn Tractor - 432cc
Mountfield T30M Lawn Tractor - 432cc

As per my heading, the mower is first class and was easy to assemble. BEWARE- Get some engine oil - none is provided! Chipperfields -were excellent. DX -delivering /courier - Very disappointing! Wasted 3 days waiting for delivery - mower lost in transit between depots and packaging damaged. Luckily the mower was OK ! Confident the Mountfield is a good mower . Would recommend.

Review By a M Hearn/ (POSTED ON 26/07/2020)

Mountfield SP425R Self Propelled Lawnmower With Honda Engine
Mountfield SP425R Self Propelled Lawnmower With Honda Engine

Not all the bells and whistles but does the job at a very good price. Enough features And power for an average lawn. Arrived quickly and simple to put together once you understand the instructions for the collection box.

Review By a Phil/ (POSTED ON 26/07/2020)

Mountfield HP45 Hand Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Mountfield HP45 Hand Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

The mower arrived on time and fully assembled ready to use. The delivery driver was very helpful having to deal with the difficult access to our property. The mower is comfortable to spent a couple of hours on. It cuts and mulches short grass and the side blower copes well will long thick grass. I am very happy and would recommend this mower and Mowersdirect to anyone looking for quality garden machinary.

Review By a a browning/ (POSTED ON 25/07/2020)

Mountfield T38M-SD Lawn Tractor
Mountfield T38M-SD Lawn Tractor

Amazing product, same at the Mountfield MHJ2424 but the Stiga version, which seems to out of stock everywhere. Glad I found this, same machine better colour! Delivered Next Day as promised very happy.

Review By a Ben Moore/ (POSTED ON 22/07/2020)

Stiga SHP60 Petrol Hedgecutter
Stiga SHP60 Petrol Hedgecutter

This mower performs as well as any other I have owned despite the modest price tag. It came part assembled which was useful and left little to do before using it. Standard operation and functions. A bit annoying that the handle comes adrift during use so spanner tightening is essential. Very pleased with it otherwise.

Review By a Honora Evans / (POSTED ON 21/07/2020)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

I have had several Mountfield mowers over the years but last year a cloud must have come over my brain and i bought a Flymo. Apart from the noise it would take me an hour to clean up after the cutting the lawn. Having cut my losses i have now bought this Mountfield Princess 34 and after two uses i feel back in my comfort zone again. I found it easy to assemble and a nice weight for me in my eighties. The leaver height adjustment is so easy and i have cut both my lawns in record time with what i consider to be a pleasing finish with no mess to clear afterwards. Well done Mountfield.

Review By a B E POOK/ (POSTED ON 20/07/2020)

Mountfield Princess 34 Electric Push Lawn mower
Mountfield Princess 34 Electric Push Lawn mower

The mower is the mower, it does my 2 acres no problems but what I have been impressed at was the after service Had a slight issue with the cutting deck not raising due to a nut tightened too tight. Spoke to Sally in the support team who had a local engineer out to me in a few days and all sorted. Very impressed.

Review By a Nick/ (POSTED ON 20/07/2020)

Stiga Estate 2084 Lawn Tractor
Stiga Estate 2084 Lawn Tractor

This mower arrived very quickly and it's very good but when my husband was putting it together there were 2 nuts missing from the handle. One on each side. Luckily we have an engineering friend so we popped to see him and he gave us what we needed other wise I would have had to start getting in touch with you and waiting for replacement. At least this way my husband could use the mower straight away. He was very happy with the purchase and said it was very good for the price would recommend.

Review By a Janice ferraby/ (POSTED ON 20/07/2020)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

We had to purchase a new mower after our Einhell gave up after only 3 years. We went straight to a Mountfield, my Dad’s is over 20 years old so I’m hoping for the same! It was easy to assemble, 2 screws left over seems normal (hopefully!). Contrary to others, I didn’t find the grass collector difficult to assemble. The oil cap is in an awkward place, a funnel is definitely needed. Started first time. It’s fairly light, easy to manoeuvre but still solid enough. I’ve used it 5 times now and always starts easily, definitely easier than the Einhell. Very pleased with my purchase so far. 5 stars.

Review By a Saoirse B/ (POSTED ON 17/07/2020)

Mountfield HP45 Hand Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Mountfield HP45 Hand Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

31-40 of 2121

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland