review

Feedbacks from our clients

-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%

Great little mower, absolutely spot on for a small garden, grass cutting brilliant, grass collection excellent, handle folds down so fits easily into a corner of my small shed. Well pleased will recommend without hesitation and all that at an unbeatable price.

Review By a Peter Venables/ (POSTED ON 15/07/2020)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

From its arrival in a box to mowing my lawn took no more than 40 minutes. Easy assembly from clear instructions. If it lasts as long as it’s predecessor I’ll be delighted.

Review By a Colin Jaggard/ (POSTED ON 14/07/2020)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

Received day after ordering ! Started first pull. As good as it gets.

Review By a Peter Ryan/ (POSTED ON 13/07/2020)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

I'm really pleased with this mower, it was delivered within a couple of days, it's easy to use and cuts well.

Review By a Paul Gardiner/ (POSTED ON 13/07/2020)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

Good customer contact, delivered as promised, driver from palletway very helpful considering we are down a very awkward farm track, helped me unload, waited until it was checked. Put in fuel, started up cut two acres of orchard same afternoon never missed a beat! Excellent

Review By a Mark McCallum/ (POSTED ON 10/07/2020)

Mountfield 1538M-SD Side Discharge Lawn Tractor
Mountfield 1538M-SD Side Discharge Lawn Tractor

Bought for my son who has a small garden. Excellent value and really does the job

Review By a David Ledger/ (POSTED ON 09/07/2020)

Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower
Racing RAC4000T-A Self Propelled Lawnmower

It does what it say on the tin started first pull brilliant little lawn mower

Review By a Duncan Barrett / (POSTED ON 07/07/2020)

Mountfield HP45 Hand Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Mountfield HP45 Hand Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

Model very good. But intructions poor so assembly not easy for a non mechanic. Especially bad was how to fit the strimmer head, where we need to contact a dealer, who was far more helpful than he should have been given we didn't buy it from him/

Review By a Richard/ (POSTED ON 06/07/2020)

Tanaka TBC2390 Line-Trimmer
Tanaka TBC2390 Line-Trimmer

We have had our mower for a couple of years now. It has performed perfectly and always starts first time. Would strongly recommend.

Review By a Nigel Morrison/ (POSTED ON 06/07/2020)

Morrison Surecut 3-in-1 Petrol Push Lawnmower (Special Offer)
Morrison Surecut 3-in-1 Petrol Push Lawnmower (Special Offer)

Have used this a few times now since purchased in June. We have approx 0.8 acre of grass to cut, we live in Wales and its grows like mad. Its hilly, slopey and bumpy. We have an old Mountfield that was left here at the cottage, its purely a mulcher, no grass collection. So you have to stay on top of the cutting, which means weekly at the moment. We wanted a mower which could collect just so perhaps we could skip the odd week or two :) This new mover performs admirably. Cuts incredibly short, in fact I can't go to the lowest level as it scalps in places, but on the second to lowest level it cuts lovely. First cut was on collection as the grass was too long to mulch, not overly long less than 2 weeks growth. It took 2 hours, most of that was emptying the collector which seems to fill in seconds, and the walk to the compost. Next cut the following week it took just under an hour on mulcher, no collection. We flew round. Self propelled helped me on the inclines and I engage and disengage as I need. Overall I was very impressed. Easy starts, first pull each time. Easy assembly. My only gripes, the collector fills quick, but then I'm cutting short. Second, the inside plastic wheel trims for front wheels keep unclipping and falling out, did this every cut. I've resorted to smearing on some silicone in places to keep them on. Think the manufacturer needs a better mechanism for keeping them on.

Review By a Mike P/ (POSTED ON 06/07/2020)

Mountfield SP53 Elite Self Propelled Lawnmower
Mountfield SP53 Elite Self Propelled Lawnmower

41-50 of 2121

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland